Benzie County Democratic Party Committee

Elected Officers 2019 through 2020

Chair: Jim Dulzo: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Mary Robling: 231-399-0365, marylottie@gmail.com
Treasurer: John Chahbazi: 810-487-0393, chahbazi@umich.edu
Secretary: Mark Willette-Green: 231-313-5182, mgreen@vector-computers.com

Precinct Delegates Elected at Nov. 2018 Fall Convention, serving until 2020 convention

Jane Wilde: 231.632.9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com
Jason Barnard: 231-631-3967, jasonarthur333@yahoo.com
John Beeman: 231-640-2494,  schr00mhunter@aol.com
Judy Bosma: 231-499-4589, jlbosma@hotmail.com
Kay Boyne-Mead: 231-313-8200, kayboyne@yahoo.com
Pete Brown: 231-383-4336, 19pjbr49@gmail.com
Annie Browning: 734-678-6062
Phyllis Crowell Van Hammon:  231-383-4030, phylliscrowell@usa.net
Keira Duvern0y: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com
Doreen Fitzgerald: 231-352-7876, dodie.fitz@gmail.com
Cathy Green: 231-499-7276, seecgreen@gmail.com
Lori Hill: 231-944-3594, benziedemsecretary@gmail.com
Jill Kimball: 231-632-5817, sunnyjill@hotmail.com
Rosemary Naulty: 937-536-9501, rosemarynaulty34@gmail.com
Mike Ross: 231-651-0604, mike.ross0919@gmail.com
Elizabeth Guzman-Shrake: 231-871-0088, gselizabeth@esbgenterprises.com
Steve Thompson: 231-882-4496, BenzieCountyNORML@yahoo.com
Carroll Volpe 231-709-6053; mcarrollvolpe@gmail.com
Jane Wilde: 231-632-9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com

Automatic Members (2018 Democratic Candidates)

Charlie Brozofsky
Coury Carland:
989-621-4832 carland82@gmail.com
Linda Farrell: farrell.linda8@gmail.com
Ed Hoogterp
Matt Morgan
Jeff Sandman
Don Smeltzer
Mike Taillard
Kathy Wiejaczka

 Committees & Committee Chairs

From article VII, section 1
1. Rules and bylaws committee: Mary Robling, 231-882-9750, marylottie@gmail.com
2. Finance/ Fundraising:
3. Communications / public relations committee
Jim Dulzo: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com
Jill Kimball: 231-275-5871, sunnyjill@hotmail.com
Doreen Fitzgerald: 231-352-7876, dodie.fitz@gmail.com
Facebook: Aubrey Ann Parker, aubreyannparker@gmail.com
4. Campaign/ candidate recruitment committee: Mike Ross 231-651-0604; mike.ross0919@gmail.com
5. Membership committee: Rosmary Naulty: 937-536-9501, rosemarynaulty34@gmail.com
6. Issues and action committee: Mary Robling: marylottie@gmail.com