AG Dana Nessel to speak at May 15 meeting

The last time Attorney General Dana Nessel was with us was at our 2019 Honoree Dinner. Back then, our newly elected attorney general was working on consumer protection, shutting down Line 5, resisting Republican budget skullduggery, and so much more.

Now, one seditious uprising, one attempted gubernatorial kidnapping,  and countless attacks on the truth later, our great AG is as on-fire and no-nonsense as ever. We have the distinct honor of welcoming her to our next regular Saturday meeting on May 15.

We’ll start with virtual coffee and chats 9:30 a.m., followed by community announcements at 10. Ms. Nessel will speak right after that, followed by a Q&A. She’s ready to talk about whatever it is you want to know about. So sign up now. And prepare to be inspired!

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11 – Holiday Party

Archives