Check out our new YouTube channel!

In our continuing effort to keep our members and friends informed, and to share expertise on key issues, we have created our own channel on YouTube where you will find videos of the highly informative speakers we welcome to our monthly (currently Zoom) meetings, as well as other videos of interest.

This channel will be updated at least monthly to include new videos on a wide variety of topics.

Follow this link or just go to YouTube and type in Benzie Democrats. Voila!

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11 – Holiday Party

Archives