Donate

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment via ActBlue.

If you’d rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our membership form. By Michigan law, the form must be filled out for political donations. Please click to read about the State Campaign Finance Act.

Headquarters Donation

Our most unique asset is our year-round, fully-equipped headquarters, where we gather for meetings and events; build fellowship; provide a central location for campaign activities, signs, brochures, and merchandise; and maintain a high profile on Benzie’s main highway.

If you wish to help our Headquarters, you may donate any amount you wish via ActBlue. If you prefer to donate by check, you may do so by printing and filling out the membership form, and mailing it with your check.

Charities Donation

Your donation for food will be split equally with Honor Food Bank, St. Philip’s Baby Pantry, and BACN via ActBlue.

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 18, 9:30 am

Archives