GOTV JOBS

Call 231.325.0008 and leave you contact info; we’ll hook you up!

Canvass selected voters and provide ballot information.

For our next Congressman, Matt Morgan, and our next State Representative, Kathy Wiejaczka.
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 30 3:30 pm

for Dem  candidates: Saturday, Oct. 27, 11 am

Drop ‘n’ Go: Drop off election information at selected voters’  homes.

Friday, Nov. 2 all day (pick a shift)
Saturday, Nov. 3 all day (pick a shift)
Monday, Nov. 5 all day (pick a shift)

Deliver GOTV pledges for Kathy Wiejaczka

Thursday, Nov. 1 shifts all day
Friday, Nov. 2 shifts all day
Saturday, Nov. 3 shifts all day
Monday, Nov. 5 shifts all day

Drive for the people doing the above jobs.

October Card-O-Rama

Friday, Oct. 26, anytime between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. Meet at Dem’s HQ and hand address postcards to be sent to selected voters.

Work on Nov. 6 Election Day as a “poll challenger”

Work a shift at one of the Benzie voting sites. “Challengers” observe procedures and importantly, check off the names of Dems who have voted, so that those who haven’t voted by a certain time can be called and reminded to vote. Training & shift assignments: Thursday Oct. 25 7 p.m. or Monday, Oct. 29 10 a.m.

Phone bank for Matt Morgan and Kathy Wiejaczka

Saturday, Oct. 27 time TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 3:30 pm

VICTORY PARTY Tuesday, Nov. 6 at Benzie Dems HQ, 8 p.m. ‘til ?

Benzie Democrats Headquarters
9930 Honor Highway (U.S.31)
Honor, Michigan

Email: benziedemocrats@gmail.com

Office Phone: 231.325.0008  Note: Call at any time and leave a voice mail message;
someone will get back to you.