Benzie Democratics are working for a stronger, more prosperous community that has plenty of good jobs, housing people can afford, excellent public education, and well-protected natural beauty. Our motto is "Working inclusively and creatively for the betterment of all."

Learn more about the Benzie Dems.

Recent News & Issues

Archives

Follow Us on Facebook!

Donate to the Benzie Dems!

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2022 Monthly Meetings

Due to the ongoing threat of  Covid, we will be continuing with Zoom meetings for the foreseeable future:

Saturday, January 15
Saturday, February 19
Saturday, March 19
Saturday, April 16
Saturday, May 21
Saturday, June 18
Saturday, July 16
Saturday, August 20
Saturday, September 17
Saturday, October 15
Saturday, November 19
Saturday, December 17