Benzie County Democratic Party Committee

BENZIE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022-2023

OFFICERS

Jim Dulzo, Chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com

Keira Duvernoy, Vice-Chair: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com

Paul Vezina, Treasurer: 773-573-2665 pvezina@uchicago.edu

Mark Willette-Green, Co-Secretary: 231-313-5182, mgreen@vector-computers.com

Jana Goldman, Co-Secretary: ‭(301) 922-3972 honorboundmi@gmail.com

COMMITTEE

Jason Barnard: 231-631-3967, jasonarthur333@yahoo.com

Judy Bosma: 231-499-4589, jlbosma@hotmail.com

Pete Brown: 231-383-4336, 19pjbr49@gmail.com

Karen Cunningham  kleecunningham@gmail.com

Jessica Gardner  231-715-1554 JLGPureMichigan@gmail.com  

Jana Goldman: 301-922-3972, honorboundmi@gmail.com

Bill Haggard (616) 430-9964 billh5955@gmail.com  ‭

Barry Hahn:  231-392-6106, barryhahn1959@gmail.com

Jill Kimball: 231-632-5871, sunnyjill@hotmail.com

Stewart McFerran  (231) 774-6017‬ stewart@benziestyle.com  ‭

Berta Meserve (231) 590-5236‬ bertameserve@gmail.com  ‭

Patti Perkette (231) 649-0175‬ patriciaperkette@gmail.com   ‭

Teresa Peiffer: 989-245-6543, captaint24@gmail.com

Tom Reichard 231-492-0227 tomreichard@sbcglobal.net

Mary Robling: 231-399-0365, marylottie@gmail.com

Lindsey Ross 231-383-2080 lbstow.ross@gmail.com

Mike Ross: 231-651-0604, mike.ross0919@gmail.com

Don Smeltzer: 231-383-5971, smeltzerdonald7@gmail.com

Steve Thompson: 231-882-4496, BenzieCountyNORML@yahoo.com

Jane Wilde: 231-632-9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com

 

EMERITUS

Phyllis Crowell-Van Hammen:  231-651-9105, phylliscrowell3@gmail.com

Doreen Fitzgerald: 231-352-7876, dodie.fitz@gmail.com

Carroll Volpe

 

HONORARY

 

 Committees & Committee Chairs

Campaign/Candidate recruitment:

Mike Ross, 231-651-0604, mike.ross0919@gmail.com

Barry Hahn, 231-392-6106, barryhahn1959@gmail.com

Mary Robling, 231-882-0750, marylottie@gmail.com

Keira Duvernoy, 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com

Chris Kitzman

Mark Willette-Green, 231-313-5182, mgreen@vector-computers.com

Jane Wilde, 231-632-9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com

Communications / Public Relations committee
Jim Dulzo, chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com
Greta Bolger: gretabolger@gmail.com
Hospitality: Judith (Judy) Bosma: phone, jlbosma@hotmail.com
Issues and Action: Mary Robling: marylottie@gmail.com
Membership: Keira Duvernoy: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com
Rules and Bylaws: Mary Robling, 231-882-0750, marylottie@gmail.com
Special Events: Jim Dulzo, Chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com

 

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

Monthly Meetings

Viruses are still a concern. Please watch your email and this site to find out whether we will be meeting virtually or in person.  

Regular Meetings, 3rd Saturdays:
January 21
February 18
March 18
April 15
May 20
June 17
July — no meeting
August 19
September 16
October 21
November 18
December TBD

Business meetings, 1st Tuesdays:
February 7
March 7
April 4
May 2
June 6
July TBD
August 1
September 5
October 3
November 7
December 5

Archives