Benzie County Democratic Party Committee

BENZIE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

OFFICERS

Jim Dulzo, Chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com

Keira Duvernoy, Vice-Chair: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com

Paul Vezina, Treasurer: 773-573-2665 pvezina@uchicago.edu

Mark Willette-Green, Secretary: 231-313-5182, mgreen@vector-computers.com

COMMITTEE

Jason Barnard: 231-631-3967, jasonarthur333@yahoo.com

John Beeman: 231-640-2494, jbeeman1492@gmail.com

Judy Bosma: 231-499-4589, jlbosma@hotmail.com

Pete Brown: 231-383-4336, 19pjbr49@gmail.com

Annie Browning: 734-678-6062, annieb@umich.edu

Phyllis Crowell-Van Hammen:  231-651-9105, phylliscrowell3@gmail.com

Jana Goldman: 301-922-3972, honorboundmi@gmail.com

Barry Hahn:  231-392-6106, barryhahn1959@gmail.com

Tyasha (Tya) Harrison: 231-640-4348, tya.alsop@gmail.com

Jill Kimball: 231-632-5871, sunnyjill@hotmail.com

Paul  Marcussen: 231-383-3868, marcussen454@gmail.com

Teresa Peiffer: 989-245-6543, captaint24@gmail.com

Mary Robling: 231-399-0365, marylottie@gmail.com

Mike Ross: 231-651-0604, mike.ross0919@gmail.com

Elizabeth Guzman-Shrake: 231-871-0660, gselizabeth@esbgenterprises.com

Steve Thompson: 231-882-4496, BenzieCountyNORML@yahoo.com

Jane Wilde: 231-632-9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com

 

EMERITUS

Doreen Fitzgerald: 231-352-7876, dodie.fitz@gmail.com

Carroll Volpe

 

HONORARY

Linda Farrell:  231-383-2463, lfarrellboc@gmail.com

 Ed Hoogterp: 231-882-4932 edhoogterp@aol.com

 Don Smeltzer: 231-383-5971, smeltzerdonald7@gmail.com

 

 Committees & Committee Chairs

Campaign/Candidate recruitment:

Mike Ross, 231-651-0604, mike.ross0919@gmail.com

Barry Hahn, 231-392-6106, barryhahn1959@gmail.com

Mary Robling, 231-882-0750, marylottie@gmail.com

Keira Duvernoy, 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com

Chris Kitzman

Mark Willette-Green, 231-313-5182, mgreen@vector-computers.com

Jane Wilde, 231-632-9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com

Communications / Public Relations committee
Jim Dulzo, chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com
Greta Bolger: gretabolger@gmail.com
Hospitality: Judith (Judy) Bosma: phone, jlbosma@hotmail.com
Issues and Action: Mary Robling: marylottie@gmail.com
Membership: Keira Duvernoy: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com
Rules and Bylaws: Mary Robling, 231-882-0750, marylottie@gmail.com
Special Events: Jim Dulzo, Chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com

 

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

Monthly Meetings

Due to the ongoing threat of Covid, we will continue with Zoom meetings for the foreseeable future: (See “Get Involved” tab for details.)

Regular Meetings, 3rd Saturdays:
February 19
March 19
April 16
May 21
June 18
July 16
August 20
September 17
October 15
November 19
December 17

Business meetings, 1st Tuesdays:
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7
July 5
August 2
September 6
October 4
November 1
December 6

Archives