The Benzie County Democratic Party strives to improve our community by helping elect Democrats with strong community values to local, state, and national offices. Our motto is "Working inclusively and creatively for the betterment of all."

Learn more about the Benzie Dems.

Recent News & Issues

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email and will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11, Holiday Party

Follow Us on Facebook!

Donate to the Benzie Dems!

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

Archives