Get Paid to Become Campaign Savvy!

The Michigan Dems, in collaboration with the DNC’s and ASDC’s Best Practices Institute, is excited to announce the launch of our 2022 State Party Campaign Bootcamp webinar training program!  

The State Party Campaign Bootcamp Program is a free two-day virtual training program with supplemental small-group coaching sessions to encourage community building and collaborative learning. This program seeks to support campaigns by ensuring that comprehensive training is free and accessible for Democrats working on campaigns across Michigan.  

Candidates will learn critical aspects of launching and running a successful campaign, hear from special guest speakers, and have the opportunity to hone in on subjects with individualized attention through additional coaching sessions with experts. This training is open to Democratic candidates, potential candidates, and campaign staff. 

Click Here to Register 

Saturday, February 26: State Party Campaign Bootcamp–Crafting Your Campaign  12:00 pm ET – 6:00 pm ET  

Sunday, February 27: State Party Campaign Bootcamp–External Engagement  12:00 pm ET – 6:00 pm ET  

 

Tuesday, March 1: Media Coaching  

Session 1: 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT 

Session 2: 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT 

Session 3: 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT 

Session 4: 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT 

Session 5: 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT 

  

Thursday, March 3: Call Time Coaching  

Session 1: 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT 

Session 2: 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT 

Session 3: 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT 

Session 4: 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT 

Session 5: 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT 

CLICK HERE to submit your registration for the 2022 State Party Campaign Bootcamp Program! Registration will close on February 24th. 

  

Don’t miss out on this great opportunity. 

 

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

Monthly Meetings

Due to the ongoing threat of Covid, we will continue with Zoom meetings for the foreseeable future: (See “Get Involved” tab for details.)

Regular Meetings, 3rd Saturdays:
February 19
March 19
April 16
May 21
June 18
July 16
August 20
September 17
October 15
November 19
December 17

Business meetings, 1st Tuesdays:
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7
July 5
August 2
September 6
October 4
November 1
December 6

Archives