Three Witches Halloween Fundraiser Oct. 29!

We’ll be zooming in on Zoom and they’ll be zooming in on brooms for a fun fundraiser to support our favorite witches: Governor Gretchen Whitmer, Attorney General Dana Nessel, and Secretary of State Jocelyn Benson.

In addition to raising money for these wonderful “witches,” we’ll also have a good old Halloween party with a witch’s hat contest, pumpkin carving contest, and other competitions, along with scary music, video messages from each of the three witches, and more.

It’s from 7:00 to 8:30 on October 29, so grab your Zoom link, don your witch’s hat, carve your pumpkin, and brew up some magic potion to make the evening a smashing success! “See” you there!

 

 

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11 – Holiday Party

Archives